English

Nederlands

English

繁體中文

 简体中文

You will be redirected to our Chinese website.

Contact
This site works better with javascript enabled.

Teesing ons bedrijf

Teesing - our team

Connect with our people

The more harmonious the connection, the better a system works. This goes for both technical processes and people-to-people relationships! Feel free to connect with the team behind Teesing!

TEESING TEAM:

Click to expand

  • Dick de Jongste

     Dick de Jongste
    Member of the board, President of TIS and ASPRO Teesing
    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 35

    Mail  d.dejongste@teesing.com

    Connect met Teesing

    Fred Lamb

     Fred Lamb
    Managing Director

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 51
    Mob. +31 6 511 874 32
    Mail  f.lamb@teesing.com

    Connect met Teesing

    Leen Nugteren

     Leen Nugteren
    Business Manager Teesing Submicron

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 02
    Mob. +31 6 201 325 77
    Mail  l.nugteren@teesing.com

    Connect met Teesing

  • Faith Healy

     Faith Healy
    Office manager

    Tel.   +1 973 383 0691

    Mail  f.healy@teesing.com

    Connect with Faith Healy></a></div>
</div>
</body></html>

    Ryan Healy

     Ryan Healy
    Inside Sales Engineer

    Tel.   +1 973 383 0691

    Mail  r.healy@teesing.com

    Connect with Ryan

    Mallory Whitehead

     Mallory Whitehead
    Administrative Employee

    Tel.   +1 973 383 0691

    Mail  m.whitehead@teesing.com

    Connect with Mallory

  •  

    Erwin Ritsema

     Erwin Ritsema
    Corporate Sales Manager

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 58
    Mob. +31 6 345 522 73
    Mail  e.ritsema@teesing.com

    Connect met Teesing

    Jurre Oorlog

     Jurre Oorlog
    Corporate Manager Sales & Marketing

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 24 
    Mob. +31 6 810 783 01
    Mail  j.oorlog@teesing.com

    Connect met Teesing

    Mark van Bronswijk

     Mark van Bronswijk
    Corporate Engineering Manager

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 36
    Mob. +31 6 110 172 33
    Mail  m.van.bronswijk@teesing.com

    Connect met Teesing

    Rene Roozen

     Rene Roozen
    Corporate Manager Purchase and Logistics

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 85
    Mob. +31 6 345 501 50
    Mail  r.roozen@teesing.com

    Connect met Teesing




    Willem-van-Lobenstein

     Willem van Lobenstein
    Corporate Manager Finance & HRM

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 10
    Mob. +31 6 392 890 40
    Mail  w.lobenstein@teesing.com

    Connect met Teesing

     

     

     

     

  • dimitri-boekkooi

     Dimitri Boekkooi
    Sales Engineer

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 48

    Mail  d.boekkooi@teesing.com

    Connect met Teesing

    Ton Bol

     Ton Bol
    Sales Engineer

    Tel.   +31 (0)6 53 13 00 96

    Mail  t.bol@teesing.com

    Connect wiht Ton Bol

    Mike Gijsbertse

     Mike Gijsbertse
    Sales Engineer

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 47

    Mail  m.gijsbertse@teesing.com

    Connect met Mike Gijsbertse

    raimond-leijder

     Raimond Leijder
    Sales Engineer

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 55

    Mail  r.leijder@teesing.com

    Connect met Teesing

    Lidwien Nugteren

     Lidwien Nugteren
    Sales Engineer

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 39

    Mail  lw.nugteren@teesing.com

    Connect met Lidwien

    Richard Schaafstra

     Richard Schaafstra
    Sales Engineer

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 54

    Mail  r.schaafstra@teesing.com

    Connect met Richard
      

    Stephen de Ruijter

     Stephen de Ruijter
    Project Coordinator

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 49
    Mob. +31 6 48 93 08 20
    Mail  s.deruijter@teesing.com

    Connect met Stephen
     

     

  • Bob Asselman

     Bob Asselman
    Account Manager

    Tel.   +31 13 528 72 25
    Mob. +31 6 20 87 16 91
    Mail  b.asselman@teesing.com

    Connect met Bob Asselman

    Marko Assems

    Marko Assems
    Account Manager

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 45
    Mob. +31 6 81 51 52 12
    Mail  m.assems@teesing.com

    Connect met Marko Assems

    Frank Bazelmans

    Frank Bazelmans
    Account Manager

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 44
    Mob. +31 6 386 417 14
    Mail  f.bazelmans@teesing.com

    Connect with Frank Bazelmans

    Johan Lopik

     Johan Lopik
    Account Manager

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 59
    Mob. +31 6 345 713 20
    Mail  j.lopik@teesing.com

    Connect met  Johan Lopik

    Rogier van Zijl

     Rogier van Zijl
    Account Manager

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 56
    Mob. +31 6 48 62 39 12
    Mail  r.vanzijl@teesing.com

    Connect met Teesing
     

     

     

     

  • Daniel van den Berg

     Daniel van den Berg
    Coordinator Logistiek / Customer Care

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 42

    Mail  d.vandenberg@teesing.com

    Connect met Teesing
     

    Els Kooren

     Els Kooren
    Customer Service Coordinator

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 84

    Mail  e.kooren@teesing.com

    Connect met Teesing

    Janneke van der Laan

     Janneke van der Laan
    Customer Service Coordinator

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 52

    Mail  j.vanderlaan@teesing.com

    Connect met Teesing
     

    Jenny Gonsalves

     Jenny Gonsalves
    Customer Service Coordinator

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 46

    Mail  j.gonsalves@teesing.com

    Connect met Teesing
     

    Nanette van der Kraan

     Nanette van der Kraan
    Customer Service Coordinator

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 53

    Mail  n.vanderkraan@teesing.com

    Connect met Teesing

    Petra Mens

     Petra Mens
    Receptionist

    Tel.   +31 70 413 07 00

    Mail  p.mens@teesing.com

    Connect met Petra
     

    Hallie Chung

     Hallie Chung
    Office Manager

    Tel.   +886 3 56005 60
    Mob. +886 905 810153
    Mail  h.chung@teesing.com

    Connect with Hallie Chung